skip to Main Content
  79 Elm Street, Northcote, Melbourne    (03) 9481 0237

Our Educators

Our experienced and devoted Educators create a welcoming and inspiring environment for the children and families of Batman Park Kindergarten. The professionalism and commitment shown by our staff members is what makes our kindergarten an exceptional service. We value the early years as a time of significant growth and change. We strive to build respectful and reciprocal relationships with families.

Educators are active in ongoing professional development and are a source of professional information and support to families. Documentation about group learning is regularly shared with families in our Snapshots of Learning and Educators consistently reflect on teaching and practice. Reflective practice underpins the curriculum. Families have opportunities to learn about their child’s individual progress during informal daily conversations and other communications, as well as formally during Teacher Family meetings.

Our team

 Gayle Dwyer gayle@bpk.org.au
Director, Teacher in three-year-old program, Educational Leader

 Carol Keating carol@bpk.org.au
Teacher in four-year-old program

Pieta Hulbert pieta@bpk.org.au
Bush kinder Educational Leader and Teacher in four-year-old program (including bush kinder)

Kerin Fogarty kerin@bpk.org.au
Teacher in three-year-old program and bush kinder program

Mildred Chiu mildred@bpk.org.au
Teacher in four-year-old program

Sophie Haralambakis sophie@bpk.org.au
Teacher in three-year-old program and Diploma Educator in four-year-old program

Susie Chote susanna@bpk.org.au
Diploma Educator in four-year-old program (including bush kinder)

Dani Palacios daniela@bpk.org.au
Diploma Educator in four-year-old program (including bush kinder)

Chris Nowara chris@bpk.org.au
Certificate III Educator in three- and four-year-old programs (including bush kinder)

Ray Staff ray@bpk.org.au
Certificate III Educator in three- and four-year-old programs (including bush kinder)

Alyssa Cusimano alyssa@bpk.org.au
Certificate III Educator in four-year-old program

Fiona Quinn fiona@bpk.org.au
Diploma Educator in four-year-old program (including bush kinder)

Back To Top